TSB Vehicle Icon

TSB Vehicle

Moving Megacities

TSB Track Icon

TSB Track

Connecting flexibly

TSB Services Icon

Services

Efficient solution

TSB logo white no claim

- more mobility

Climate protection and traffic turn are among the challenges of this century. Constant urbanization requires a mobility solution that is quiet, space-saving, low-emission, flexible and reliable. At the same time, there is a need for local transport systems that can be integrated into existing transport infrastructures quickly and economically. The Transport System Bögl is based on magnetic levitation technology and can already meet the challenges of future mobility today.

TSB in the city

Rethinking public transport

Cities are growing steadily throughout the world. More than 5.6 billion people will be living in metropolitan areas and their surroundings by 2035. Smart public transport concepts are therefore needed to meet the challenges of big cities and link neighborhoods together efficiently and with almost zero noise. Learn more about our TSB.

TSB urban track for connecting flexibly

Connecting people flexibly

The track of the Transport System Bögl adapts flexibly and aesthetically to the respective urban environment and can therefore be easily integrated into existing infrastructure systems. Discover all the advantages of the TSB track.

Stay up-to-date - follow us online:

Scroll to Top

Startseite

TSB Vehicle Icon

TSB Fahrzeug

Metropolen bewegen

TSB Track Icon

TSB Fahrweg

Flexibel verbinden

TSB Services Icon

Leistung

Effizientes Gesamtpaket

TSB logo white no claim

- more mobility

Klimaschutz und Verkehrswende zählen zu den Herausforderungen dieses Jahrhunderts. Die stetige Urbanisierung erfordert eine Mobilitätslösung, die leise, platzsparend, emissionsarm, flexibel und zuverlässig funktioniert. Gleichzeitig bedarf es Nahverkehrssysteme, die sich kurzfristig und wirtschaftlich in die bestehenden Verkehrsinfrastrukturen integrieren lassen. Das Transport System Bögl beruht auf der Magnetschwebetechnologie und kann bereits heute den Herausforderungen der zukünftigen Mobilität gerecht werden.

TSB in the city

Nahverkehr neu gedacht

Weltweit schreitet die Urbanisierung stetig voran. Bis 2035 werden über 5,6 Milliarden Menschen im Einzugsgebiet von Metropolen leben. Smarte Nahverkehrskonzepte sind gefragt, die sich den Herausforderungen von Großstädten stellen und Stadtteile nahezu geräuschlos und effizient vernetzen. Erfahren Sie mehr zu unserem Personentransportsystem TSB.

TSB urban track for connecting flexibly

Menschen flexibel verbinden

Der Fahrweg des Transport System Bögl passt sich flexibel und ästhetisch dem jeweiligen urbanen Umfeld an und lässt sich somit leicht in bestehende Infrastruktursysteme integrieren. Entdecken Sie alle Vorteile des TSB Fahrwegs.

Immer up-to-date - folgen Sie uns online:

Scroll to Top